Serdal Korkut Avci (Turkey)

European design Specialist

Karl Johan Bertilsson (Sweden)

Vice President of NCS Natural Color, Internationally renownde Color Design and Management Master


Yiwen Li

Dean of school of Industrial Design of Nanjing University of the Arts



Color Design Expert

yunjin Choi (South Korea)

Korea CMF Design Expert

KUM EUI SOO (South Korea)

Senior CMF Specialist

Xinyao Wu

Chairman of Guangzhou Industrial Design Promotion Association

Yaohong Qiu

Commissioner of ACMT Materials Science and Technology Committee, Chairman on Duty of PIMA-CN China Powder Injection Molding Alliance

Jiang Chen

Dean of School of Industrial Design of Guangzhou Academy of Fine Art

Baonan Du

Co-founder of Singularity Automobile Design VP

Mingyong chen

Famous Designer, Senior Design Expert

Qinglang Chen

2017 iF Design Award Jury, Senior Design Director of Yuneec Electric Aviation Strategy Innovation Center

Mingming Zong

Dean of School of Design and Art, Zhuhai College, Beijing Institute of Technology

Chao Zhao

Deputy Dean of School of Fine Arts of Tsinghua University

Fei Hu

Changjiang Scholar, Executive Dean of School of Art and Design of Guangdong University of Technology

Ming Cao

Assistant Dean of School of Design of Jiangnan University

Huai Cao

Head of Industrial Design Department, School of Mechanical Engineering, Huazhong University of Science and Technology

Wei Cui

Director/Professor of Research Center Color Design of Beijing Institute of Fashion Technology

Dongxiao Chu

Ph.D., Wuhan University Associate Professor, Master Supervisor

Changxue Pan

Dean of School of Art of Wuhan University of Technology

Timo Rieke (Germany)

Member of the German Colour Centre e.V., Professor of Colour Design at the Faculty of Design of the HAWK - University of Applied Sciences and Arts in Hildesheim, Germany

Markus Frentrop (Germany)

Global Head of RAL COLOURS and Raul Academy, Germany

Jun Zhang

Associate Professor, Master's Supervisor of School of Design and Art of Hunan University, Director of Hunan University LeNS Sustainable International Design International Joint Laboratory

Lizhi Fu (America)

Professor, School of Design and Creativity, Tongji University

Rafael Gomez (AU)

Founder and Head of BMW Group + QUT Design Academy

Mingfu Huang

Leader Samy, Founder of CMF Design Organizations

Qiufeng Yuan

Home Design Expert

Marisol Manso Cortina (Spain)

CMF Expert

Haihui Lin (America&Canada)

Ph.D. International Top Material Expert

Ding Zhou

Professor, Doctoral Supervisor of Southern University of Science and Technology